top of page


CHAKRA: Heart 

ZODIAC: Cancer


  • Heart Chakra: It resonates with the Heart Chakra, promotion emotional healing, love, compassion, and empathy.
  • Passion & Vitality: Ruby's vibrant red color symbolizes passion and vitality, enhancing life force and energy.
  • Courage & Strength: The stone fosters courage, confidence, and inner strength.
  • Love & Romance: Ruby is known as a stone of love, encouraging romance, and deepening relationships.
  • Energy & Motivation: It boosts energy levels and motivation, promoting a zest for life.
  • Emotional Balance: Ruby aids in emotional healing, bringing a sense of calmness and emotional balance.
  • Grounding: Despite its fiery energy, it provides grounding and stability.

Spiritual awareness and intuition.


**Remember that these beliefs are not scientifically proven, and the metaphysical properties of gemstones are based on traditional and spiritual practices rather than empirical evidence. The impact of such properties may vary from person to person.**



Honeycomb Ruby

    bottom of page